Online Concert June 26

Online concert! I'll sit on my couch and sing songs for you. I'd love to see you there.

Virtual Couch Concert
Sunday, June 26, 2022
5pm PT / 7pm CT/ 8pm ET

RSVP for Concert

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAtdumorTwqGNVXhgAGPRHcPHIDPzXl-Ozf